At a Las Vegas standup show on Saturday, the co-host of the ABC television network revealed (according to Vanity Fair) that she ended up cutting a series of jokes from her monologue on the advice of her lawyers. He then shared one of these jokes with the audience. “Isn’t Look Look Up the name of a movie? “More like not looking under the barrel of Alec Baldwin’s shotgun,” he was quoted as saying. Sumer was also apparently ready to target Joe Rogan and James Franco, the latter of whom has been flooded with allegations of sexual misconduct, but “I was not allowed to say any of that. [at the Oscars]”, He continued, before cracking,” But you can just come and [slap] someone.” Ahead of her Vegas show, Sumer admitted on social media last week that the aforementioned slap left her “fired and injured,” adding: “I love my boyfriend Chris Rock and I think he handled it professionally. He stayed up there and gave an Oscar to his friend Questlove and the whole thing was so disturbing. So much pain to Will Smith… Anyway, I’m still in shock, surprised and sad. I’m proud of myself and my hosts. But yes. “Waiting for this sick feeling to go away from what we all saw.” TAGS: Amy Schumer, Oscars MORE: Awards, Controversy Χ