Speaking to directors and other crew members who have worked with the 67-year-old actor, the article states that Willis has difficulty remembering dialogues, is confused with his environment, needs reduced working days and has problems using a weapon. “After the first day I worked with Bruce, I could see it first hand and realized that there was a bigger issue at stake here and why I was asked to cut his lines short,” said Mike Burns, director of the Out 2021 thriller. of death. During filming, he was asked to compress 25 dialogue pages into one filming day. Burns was then asked to direct another film, and after expressing concern, a co-worker told him that Willis was in much better shape, but soon discovered, after production, that this was not the case. “I did not think he was better. “I thought it was worse,” Burns said. “After we finished, I said, ‘I’m done. “I’m not going to make any other Bruce Willis films.” “I’m relieved he is taking leave.” During the filming of Hard Kill 2020, Willis allegedly fired a gun with a gap in the wrong slogan twice in a row, according to Lala Kent, his co-star and Vanderpump Rules star. No one was injured and while one producer told the LA Times that this did not happen, other crew members insist it did. During the filming of the upcoming White Elephant thriller, the crew remembers that at one point Willis said, “I know why you are here and I know why you are here, but why am I here?” Terry Martin, the film’s production manager, added: “He seemed so lost and said, ‘I’ll do my best.’ He was always striving for the best. “He is one of the greats of all time and I have the utmost admiration and respect for all his work, but it was time for him to retire.” Director Jesse V Johnson said he did not feel “comfortable” working with Willis again. It was also reported that his management insisted that filming be limited to just two days, often paying $ 2 million per film, and that he would not work more than eight hours each day, although production sources claim it was closer to four. His lines were often powered by an “earwig”, the industry is talking about a headset. In the last three years, Willis has made 21 films. Recently, the Razzies, the annual awards for the worst film of the year, created a category called Bruce Willis Worst Role in a 2021 film. The statement, released yesterday, described it as a “really difficult time” for his family. “We are moving forward as a strong family unit and we wanted to bring his fans because we know how much he means to you, as much as you to him,” he wrote. The main causes of aphasia, characterized by difficulty in language or speech, are a head injury or a stroke. It affects approximately 2 million people in the United States.